top of page

PERHAPS I WAS A BIT TOO WORDY...

It occurs to me that people today can't be bothered to read lengthy, word-heavy posts, so here's a synopsis of my previous post, re-formatted into a Reader's Digest Condensed Edition, so that those of you who see more than one paragraph and give up immediately can also be included:

If you compile footage of me, Devon Moore, and Lucky13--both individually AND as a tag team--into a well-structured highlight video of the Nation of Intoxication (preferably with music) that showcases our range as performers, you can win free NOI stuff:

1st place winner gets;

A free Nation of Intoxication t-shirt (design of your choosing)

A free DVD copy of the new DVLH release, "Nation of Intoxication vs. America's Dairyland"

A personalized and signed "Danny Havoc: American Most Crazy" poster

The complete NOI sticker/decal set (4 stickers in all)

A Nation of Intoxication beer koozie

The first 4 Runners-up (should we get that many entries) will receive:

A personalized and signed "Danny Havoc: American Most Crazy" poster

The complete NOI sticker/decal set (4 stickers in all)

A Nation of Intoxication beer koozie

I'm also extending the deadline to enter until October 18th, so as to allow for more people to become aware of this contest. If nobody enters, I will be very sad, and probably cry myself to sleep. Or quit wrestling. Or both. At the very least, I'm kicking the next stray cat I see...

For more details, please see the previous post here on my "(Not) Blog."

Thank you.

-DH

bottom of page