top of page

Cat Molester & Basement Ogre LIVE TOGETHER?????

I don't have any figures as to how many people actually read this webpage of mine, but apparently it's enough to cause an internet shit-storm of people criticizing me for speaking what I think to be the truth in what I thought to be a pretty amiable fashion...anyway, here's hoping that there are quite a few people checking in on this periodically, because I think the world needs to see what I'm about to share (obviously, it's very different in tone than my previous post):

A couple of weeks ago, I drunkenly spilled a cup of wing sauce on my laptop, essentially frying the keyboard. After sending it off for repairs, the wife and I went down to the local Rent-A-Center to take one out on loan in the meantime. While familiarizing ourself with the programs and functionality of the rented computer, we came across a collection of photos saved to the hard drive, which I will share with you now. I suppose that a few of them could fall under the 'NSFW' category, but more-or-less I'd say that they're all just 'NSFSDNM' ('Not Safe For Surface-Dwelling Non-Mutants'):

I don't know what sort of person takes these pictures, let alone saves them to a rented laptop, but I'm sure glad they did. Fucking GOLDMINE. I've met some top creeps in my life, but these characters may just take the cake. The best part for me was when it occurred to me mid-way through the photo set that they were in THE SAME BASEMENT, and even better when I continued on to find the handful of photos in which they appear together. I fear for that cats virginity. I don't know if the woman is in any way related, or just another morlock who didn't understand how to use the 'Delete' option on her rented computer, but I like to imagine that they're all part of one big happy family. I very much look forward to meeting them at next years Tournament of Death...

bottom of page